Top Off Tuesday | Bared by Stacey Kennedy

April 8, 2014 Top Off Tuesday 8

Every week, Amanda @ On a Book Bender, Christi @ Smitten with Reading,and Felicia @ the Geeky Blogger’s Book Blog want to see those Top Off covers that grab your attention!  To play along, share your favorite covers (old, new, or coming soon).  Every once in a while there are covers that just make you say Oh My!  Sometimes it is good, sometimes it is bad, and sometimes it is head scratching.

Here’s another goodie! I can’t remember where I stumbled upon it, but boy is this a yummy cover or what?!? If only that hand would move just a bit, so we could get double nips! Almost!

Bared by Stacey Kennedy

Top Off Tuesday | Bared by Stacey KennedyBared by Stacey Kennedy
Series: Club Sin #2
Published by Random House LLC on February 10, 2014
Genres: Contemporary, Erotica, Romance
Pages: 256
Goodreads

USA TODAY BESTSELLERIn a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.  

At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating loss—something he instantly recognizes in his personally trained submissive Cora Adams. Sworn to unearth her secrets, Aidan uses his seductive skills to ignite her wildest desires until Cora yields to the pleasure she can find only with him.  

Cora came to the BDSM club to act out her sub-and-dom fantasies without ever revealing the heartbreak that haunts her. But Aidan’s masterful touch is bringing her closer to the edge . . . and deeper into a world of control and surrender. He refuses to allow her to submit to any other man—nor does she want to. It’s a dangerous game they’re playing. For as they give in to passion, they must lay bare their souls for a love that could heal—and free—them both.  

Bared is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.  

Now that you’re done drooling over my pick, head over to Felicia’s blog to share your Top Off Tuesday link or to see what everyone has posted.

Follow on Bloglovin

Berls

Photo of Berls
About Berls
Berls has been a book lover her whole life. She reads pretty much every genre and is currently working hard at making her childhood dream of becoming an author come true. She loves sharing her thoughts about books, blogging, and just random fun stuff. She's a challenge and read-a-thon junkie, so it's no wonder that she loves co-hosting the COYER reading challenge. Leave a comment, Berls is always happy to chat!

8 Responses to “Top Off Tuesday | Bared by Stacey Kennedy”

    • Berls
      Twitter:

      I’m playing catch up on comments, but I still wanted you to know I appreciated your comment. So please forgive my tardy reply!

      LOL that’s too funny! I hadn’t noticed but yeah, that doesn’t really make a lot of sense does it?
      Berls recently posted…#COYER Read-a-thon | Christmas in July!My Profile

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge

This blog uses premium CommentLuv which allows you to put your keywords with your name if you have had 0 approved comments. Use your real name and then @ your keywords (maximum of 9)